Meet the Research Staff

The Research Department offices are located on the second floor of the NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard, Building B.

Photo of Gregory Cramer

Gregory Cramer , DC, PhD
Dean of Research
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6536
gcramer@nuhs.edu

Photo of Jerrilyn Cambron

Jerrilyn Cambron , DC, MPH, PhD
Dean, College of Allied Health & Distance Education
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@nuhs.edu

Judy Pocius _100sq

Judith Pocius, MS
Research Coordinator630-889-6479
jpocius@nuhs.edu

Photo of Thomas Grieve

Thomas Grieve , DC
Instructor, EBP
630-889-6442
tgrieve@nuhs.edu

Jennifer Dexheimer _100sq

Jennifer Dexheimer, BS, LMT
Clinical Research Coordinator630-889-6481
jdexheimer@nuhs.edu

2017-Madigan -Edit Copy 2

Dana Madigan, DC, MPH
Instructor, Research630-889-6447
dmadigan@nuhs.edu

Lynn Zoufal _100sq

Lynn Zoufal, MBA, CPA
Grant Accounting Manager630-889-6690
lzoufal@nuhs.edu

Vicki Shargo _100sq

Vicki Shargo, BA
Administrative Assistant630-889-6822
vshargo@nuhs.edu

View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: